How I made 0.01 cents in one day!!

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello, if you're reading this it's likely because you heard of my new found success in earning 0.01 cents in just one day.

Well there's good news, i'm going to share my method with you and teach YOU! how to make such a lucrative earning.

Step 1. Google is your friend, open up the google images tab.

You can gain entry via the "images" button in the top right.

Step 2. Find something REALLY cool, could be a classic meme, a popular tv show image, even a game of thrones meme, me? I prefer to go with a classic. Dragon ball Z.

This is a sure fire way to bring in those heavy minnows, some may even have 0.001 voting weight.

Step 3. Bring in PHAT profits, cash out, and enjoy retirement.

Thanks for reading, just remember to never lose who you are, and remain humble even after you hit this big.

Legendary post in question:https://steemit.com/funny/@ma3/people-of-earth-give-me-your-energy

Sort:  

Gotta love sarcasm and the truth it holds.

I tried spreading it into view of some whales haha xD

Upvoted!!! You and I have the same taste could you add #SHOCK-ART to your post. My post here will explain why https://steemit.com/steemit/@tedvernon/shock-art-explained

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82