Favorite Steemit Blogs! Check them out!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Time to celebrate and honor some of my favorite Steemit Blogs!

Since joining Steemit a little over a month ago, I have discovered many different people who have blogs on the site. They range from photography posts, financial news, political news, and other things I enjoy such as video games.

I wanted to take a moment and share some of my favorite blogs with you! These are not all of my favorites, but I will be sure to do more posts in the future spotlighting other blogs I enjoy on Steemit.

Here's a few to get us started :

@marketreport - Greg actually was the one who introduced me to Steemit. His daily posts on financial markets and other world events are very valuable. Check him out if you're into that sort of thing!

@whatageek - This is one of my favorite blogs for things related to video games and other nerdy topics. Very entertaining content if you are a geek like me!

@kalemandra - the creator of the color challenges in the photography section. They post good content, and I love taking part in the color challenges! They also have a second username @colorchallenge that focuses more on that.

@twogirls1planet - a very entertaining travel blog written by two women who are traveling the globe. Great photos and stories!

@riosparada - creates awesome Steemit memes to use on your blogs, like this one:
DQmfEzTnDP1y7zXc1WcZfwvHotjSV76H6Q6N76uMmBcUE28_1680x8400.jpg
(Photo credit to @riosparada)

There's a few to start things off. There's many more, but I'll save those for another post. Let them know I sent you!

What are some of your favorite users on Steemit? Any to recommend?

Thank you to all of you out there creating Great content on Steemit!

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , comment when ever you can.
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

Thank you for the whalepower boost!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32