150 Days on Steemit for @Ma1neEvent! Time Flies when you're Steemin'!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello again Steemit Friends!
I am celebrating 150 Days
on Steemit Today!




A recent photo I captured for your viewing pleasure:
fallss.jpg


I just wanted to take a moment and say hello to my followers. I hope you all are doing well!


Today, I am reflecting on my first 150 days on Steemit. WOW! That's really all I can say!
These first 150 days have been amazing.


I started off on Steemit not really knowing what to expect. Early on, I was blogging about my love for video games, and slowly began posting my photography. Your comments and wonderful feedback inspired me to take many more photos. This hobby has gotten me outdoors more this summer than any other in recent memory. Thank you to all of you who have been viewing my photography posts!


I also was fortunate enough to join the @OCD Curator Team early in my Steemit life. This team searches Steemit every day for undervalued Gems to feature and promote. I want to give a big THANK YOU to @Acidyo for bringing me onto the team, and another thank you to all of the @OCD Curators who do such a great job curating and finding content from under appreciated Steemians!


Another HUGE blessing that came to me reletively early on was The @MinnowSupport Project. This amazing group helps new Steemians find thier way in this vast ocean of Steem. If you haven't joined them on DISCORD, You really should. The friendships and connections I have made there are truly incredible! Thank you to @Aggroed for creating such an amazing places for Minnows to connect! This group is full of amazing people, and I highly recommend you join if you are interested in connecting with your fellow Minnows!


A shout out to everyone in @thealliance as well. This group will be doing big things I believe on Steemit, and the members are all really helpful and talented! Be watching #thealliance to see what they are up to!


I also want to give a big shout out to @Gmuxx and everyone curating with the @Muxxybot Curators. This is another group that is working hard to find undervalued posts to shine a light on. Keep up the great work!


Last but not least, I a big thank you and shout to everyone involved with the @MSP-WAVES Radio Station on MSP. You are all an amazing group of talented people, and I am so glad to be a part of this with you all! You can tune in to the radio shows HERE. My @Ma1neevent Interviews Show has been airing every Wednesday at 10pm UTC, and I interview different Steemians LIVE every week on air! Tune in, and maybe you can be on the show too!


In only 150 Days, I have managed to have over 800 of you follow this blog, which I am truly grateful and humbled by. This is more people for me than any other social media. I value my friendships and connects with all of you, and I am so glad to have found this amazing place called Steemit!


Time has certainly flown by, but I guess that is what happens when you're having fun. Thank you all for continuing to read my posts, and I hope to see you on the Radio Show, and in the comment sections of future posts!


Keep on Steemin!




sneklogo2.jpg
(ARTWORK BY @POETICSNAKE)

@Ma1neevent

Sort:  

congrats for your 150 das here on Steemit!
I for one feel blessed to got to know you!
And, I wish you all the best here and in your life.
Cheers and heres for 150 more days to come and more!

Congratulations my friend! Huge milestone!

Thanks @anomadsoul! It has certainly gone by really fast! Happy to have made the connections with you and the other @OCD Curators! #ocd

Happy anniversary 159 days an impressive milestone I am about 50 days behind you 😎
Glad to meet you here

Congrats for the milestone! wish you many more :)

Thank you @jznsamuel! Good working with you and the @ocd crew!

Thank you! I love the fall foliage views here! Thanks for checking in!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ma1neEvent from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Holy cow you must have hiked up there for a long time! Thanks for snapping the photo!

Beep! Beep! This humvee has patrolled by your post and approves of its content. @shadow3scalpel will be supporting new veterans, retirees, and military members on Steemit. If you would like to support this project simply give this comment an upvote and see @chairborne's page for a list of members and other ways to support the veteran's community.
little vet tag.png

Wow, congrats! that is absolutely awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62