You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From This Point Forward I Will No Longer............

in #steemit7 years ago

That last gif kill me, soooo cute while eating the up-votes, oh I was carry away, back to the topic.

Making a reesteem of the contest I think it is some kind of arbitrary rule, nevertheless I never thought to deeply about that because I don't enter a lot of contest but if you do, yes like you said you blog will fill out pretty fast, but this problem comes from how Steemit works at the end of the day.

Sort:  

LOL Thanks. That post with the girl eating upvotes actually got flagged to invisability.

I think its more on the contest creator, if im already making a post as an entry with a link to the contest in it then resteeming the post is kind of pointless. IMO at least.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65