You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Snapshot - September 12th 2018

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi, just curious, is your short to medium term bullish/neutral outlook based on the "well it can't get any worse, can it?" theory? Because, it looks to me like we're testing long-term lows/resistance - and one dip lower for BTC will see Steem crashing through that!

I'm long-term bullish on Steem, but short-term doesn't look good to me.

Sort:  

My short to medium term bullish/neutral is based on Steem internal economics: HardFork 20 in less than 2 weeks, and SMT to be released next year. Until then, there will obviously be a lot of market moves (up and down) but the overall trend will be bullish, IMHO.

Of course, I can be very, very wrong. The only one that's right about these things is the market, you know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65