You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Business or Pleasure?

in #steemit6 years ago

I found Steemit through my interest in basic income. A swedish organization wrote about the Manna project and checking up on that I found Steemit. There are a lot of interesting people here as well as some that are just trying to milk the system. I think those people will eventually tire and leave. And then there will be people who sees it as a job and creates good content for pay. In my opinion it is good with a community where you can meet and interact with different kinds of people.

One of the most exciting things of Steemit is that it is a growing and evolving platform. And to keep it that way it is maybe a good idea to spend time here doing stuff that you like to do, writing about things that you are interested in and have some faith in that the passion will influence the community!

Sort:  

I really hope too that they'll tire and leave but I highly doubt it...
I see Steemit as a job lately - but mostly as in time invested, and less as in money earned ;)
I completely agree with you!!! Cheers to that!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58