You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little bit of ... and a little bit of ....

in #steemit6 years ago

It's difficult to find a balance here sometimes. Between judging thedarkhorse's contest, curating for asapers (finding posts to go in the READ me newsletter), keeping an eye out for newbies to send to newbieresteem and greetersguild, upvoting/commenting daily on steemitbloggers' posts and writing my own posts and comments all over the place....geez, now that I've just typed this, I realize why I can't find balance lol

Also, when I first started here, without knowing any better, I automatically followed those who followed me. Big mistake !!! I have no paid attention to my feed in a long time and in fact, I need to do a cull there and start over. Now to find the time...

Sort:  

I do the same thing. My brain says chicken and my fingers are huh? I'll see something good or someone responded and gotta make sure I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31