You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📌 No More Bandwidth Issues!! Win A Delegation And Steem On!

in #steemit6 years ago

What an awesome idea!!! I love this:) In my first few weeks here, I got the dreaded bandwidth message and an acquaintance, @luzcypher explained to me what was going on and gave me 5 steem to keep me going. I was shocked and so happy and it was from that moment that I decided to help others. I'm not yet there to delegate like yourself, but I know I can help in so many other ways.

When I out looking for new folks to help this week, I'm sending them here for sure!

Thanks @simplymike!!

Sort:  

Thanks @lynncoyle.
The more the merrier :0)

I’m happy someone inspired you to help others. We probable wouldn’t be where we are ourselves if we wouldn’t have been helping out other people. Or maybe we would, but we wouldn’t be so happy with our place in the ‘system’ :0)

@lynncoyle1 I am as pleased as you are ! Why enter inbto this contest, you and I also helping others with upvote ( liek crazy ) and comments to gain engagement.
Sure this is a good method to improve newbie like me overall
Lets do it together ya.

Sounds good to me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43