You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - SBD and Delegation Prizes! Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #steemit6 years ago

Well, well, well! Look at you here @gillianpearce! I guess in life, all things eventually work themselves out, don't they? ;) I'm so glad you entered your name here to track your efforts. I'm hoping all of your self-doubts are completely gone and you can go back to having fun!!! Congratulations on your placement here and getting @abh12345's delegation!! Awesome ;)

Sort:  

You are such an inspiration @lynncoyle1! I'm not sure I agree that all things eventually work themselves out although I suppose they do in one way or another. Just not the way we'd prefer all the time maybe.

I think congratulations are more due to you rather than me, considering that you had 2 days out from Steemit. I know how much time it takes me to keep up with commenting and replying so seeing you stay in the top 10 is truly remarkable. You're a star! 😍

Aww thanks so much @gillianpearce! And yes, that's what I meant about things working out...whether we agree with the future or not, it's coming our way. I take the Buddhist approach to life; the big rock in the middle of the river allowing the water around it, instead of trying to fight the current. So thank you for your congratulations...I do spend most evenings on here, but it's because I enjoy it:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57