You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dustbuster! - Send Me Your Posts Or Comments (At $0.01 or $0.02) And I Will Upvote To $0.03

in #steemit6 years ago

a bit like me :)

just kidding...I just thought that was funny haha

I was just explaining to Brian the whole "dust" concept and together we were sharing out admiration of you and your selflessness here! I'm not sure if I told you, but we moved apartments yesterday and today I am wiped. I was going to skip steemit, but got thinking of my delegation from @krnel and what everyone has done for Brian and I, and decided to get off my butt and get to work. I'm judging @thedarkhorse's Pay It Forward Curation Contest for the third week in a row and will go spend my extra delegation over there :)

It feels great to give, doesn't it? I've read through the comments on your post here and can't help but smile thinking of all the people you are making happy today! :)

Sort:  

I am glad you had a break yesterday and frankly if I was moving, you wouldn't see me for a week... That has to be one of the worst things to do... For me at least because I hate to make any mistakes or break anything. Anyone who has ever moved with me has said, lets hire movers next time. lol

Glad to see you're helping out @thedarkhorse... that's an awesome project and glad he has a star on his team!

I hope you have a wonderful rest of you weekend and don't work too hard as this is Asher's week off :P

@davemccoy if you still have spare power later consider stopping by and giving a little boost to the featured bloggers from the entries. Every little bit helps motivate the newer members of steemit.

ok @thedarkhorse, tell me where to go and I will come give you some boost!

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@thedarkhorse/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-4-win-sbi-and-steem-bounty

Take a look at the bottom of the post and I have listed all the entries to the contest. Lots of entries this week!

how much do you want me to upvote them? And preference?

Sorry for the delay. Sunday night movie with the youngest so computer was put away.

Any amount to reward them is great.

ok cool... I will get on it :)

Maybe start from the bottom up. Guessing the later entries will get less votes from others.

Ok I think I hit everyone that had a submission! I hope it helps :)

Great job on the contest @thedarkhorse! :)

Thank you! Every bit helps to keep encouraging people to continue to put in the effort to curate others.

I will be happy to, I will see where I sit tomorrow around noon and if I still have plenty, then I will come help you for sure!

I started with answering all of the comments to me and that's what I'm still doing :) First thing tomorrow, thedarkhorse gets my attention. And now I just noticed my delegation is gone, so tomorrow it is because my VP is already suffering. What's new? :)

I'm still holding 50, but we will see how the night goes :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65