You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birthday Suits Are Optional

in #steemit6 years ago

awww thank you @dandays; you're pretty awesome yourself! Truthfully, I had a facebook account but never posted anything; I just used it to stay in touch with friends/family around the world. This is the first time I've blogged (still feels weird to type that), shared myself publicly, photos etc. I've never felt comfortable doing that, but this all seems very 'safe' and most, like yourself, are very encouraging as well :) So I totally get where you're coming from!

Continue to actively talk about it :) Brian broke the top of his foot/by the big toe and has been feeling generally "hitty" with an "s" (takin' a page from your book buddy!), so he's taking a bit of a steemit break :)

Sofa king awesome that I can use that too! You rock @dandays :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31