You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #feedme - Events to Earn Upvotes and SBD!

in #steemit6 years ago

What great information you compiled here @aiyumi! Thank you so much :) I found your post because @wanderlass featured you in her entry to our ongoing Pay it Forward Curation Contest. You are welcome to join us next week too! I'm one of the judges and have to get to the other entries, but I'm keeping this one open to come back to! Thanks again ;)

Sort:  

Hi, @lynncoyle1! I believe we haven't really interacted before, but I've seen your comments here and there. Also, a few months ago, I came across some posts about you and @briancourteau's situation, and I was touched! But I couldn't find the words to formulate a meaningful comment, so I never commented. I hope everything is okay there. :)

Thank you @aiyuma, I appreciate your kind words. And please please please try not to feel that way; I get our posts leave many feeling like there's no "meaningful comment", but trust me, an "I'm thinking of you" comment is plenty meaningful to both of us :)

So nice to meet you!!

Nice to meet you too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34