You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Stem Assistant a first step in the management of communities and tags?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey Asher :) I too saw @mobbs' post and thought what an awesome idea! I see it as a promising direction for sure; anything that helps reduce plagiarism and the abuse (use?...not touching that one here :) of bidbots is a very healthy direction for this platform! I can only hope that other communities race in a similar direction :)

By the way, I just woke up, poured my first coffee, and you're my first engagement for the day :) I take that as a good sign!

Sort:  

Good morning! :D

I see it as a good sign too! haha

Hopefully, at least when the Communities developments arrive it will be a focus. Science leading the way (as usual?) :)

Hopefully, at least when the Communities developments arrive it will be a focus. Science leading the way (as usual?) :)

Yes, as usual!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56