Ever wonder is someone is mentioning you in a blog??? Here's your answer!

in #steemit6 years ago

For those who are unaware, there's an awesome bot called @GINAbot; It is NOT an upvoting bot. If you are on Discord, anytime your name is mentioned on steemit and/or Discord, you get a email-type notification telling you about it. I know there are plenty of times I mention someone by their steemit name in my blog and wonder if they ever get to see it! Here's the link to instructions...do it!! It's amazing; you won't regret it :)

Cheers!!

ps/ As somewhat of a disclaimer (hehe) I have no personal involvement with this bot, just thought it was "share-worthy" :)

https://steemit.com/steem/@reko/ginabot-essential-discord-notification-bot-master-architect-neander-squirrel

STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

DQmQ599LwdiqJJw5oko4MK4PHcPJCZkvk8ScrW9ojcJfGX9.png

Sort:  

GINA is my BFF on Steemit!

Right??? She is awesome! kinda like you and me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94