My Jency is now a Lady

in #steemit7 years ago

If only I can go back in time and watch my kids grow up all over again because it is just going by too fast.
My Eldest is going to start her first job in US and it's too far from us. I feel so worried but I'm also excited because shes going to start to be independent and start to have her of salary.
Achievement of my kids is the only thing that will make me happy.
I know my prayers will always be sitting her..
And God will always look after her..
A mother's love will always be with her anywhere she may be.
IMG_20171227_203142.JPG

Sort:  

Malapit na siyang magflight.kaya Hindi pa nakakaalis, mamimiss ko na siya haha.. Parang kaylan lang. Panganay ko... Ang laki na

Well that's life @lynn0919 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50