You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preliminary Results Using BeyondBits with @Whaleshares - Post Payout Math and Analysis

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow, this is the first I've heard of Whaleshares, I'll definitely look into it further, and you are correct, it's very generous of folks to have done this for us Minnows!

Sort:  

Yea, it's really cool! I'd recommend getting in on the Minnow Support Project too. You can meet other minnows, and grow with them! lol

There are a lot of cool benefits to being a member. One of the whales has a decent amount of SP delegated to help out. It's a good way to get to know others in the community.

Okay, I'll look up Minnow Support, thank you for sharing your tips with me Shawn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55