You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notification Madness! I Don't Have Steemit Desktop Notifications On (Do You?)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Yep, I haven't had any notifications whatsoever for a few weeks now. The only reason I get a few notifications is because I started using www.busy.org to get them. I do like to know when I've been mentioned so I can go check it out, however I don't even own a cellphone, so when I shut my laptop, it's all off. I choose when to be on and when not to be. Part of the reason I don't have a phone, is because I know what I would do every time there was a ding!!!!

Sort:  

Those damn dings and windows... lol. But if you want them because you're on for Steemit only, then sure it's useful ;) I have other things going on so for me it's cumbersome. Thanks for the feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56