You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY 2nd STEEMIT BIRTHDAY, AND ALL EGGS IN ONE STEEMIT BASKET:)

in #steemit5 years ago

I want to make an online healthy food store. What do you think of it?;)

I think that's an awesome idea! And also it will give you something to blog about as well, I'd love to follow your new mission, to see its ups and downs, and all it requires of you. I like the bonus of being able to eat anything you don't sell.

I like that you are always finding ways to earn a bit of extra income so that you can be home for your family.

Happy 2 year anniversary Talia, I'm always so glad that I found you SiSTAR!!

Sort:  

You are my love, Sis:)😍😍
My sunny Canadian miracle!
The main is that my idea won't die at start:)) but at least I will not be hungry:))))

You are going to rock it!!! I believe in You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36