You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Things I Wish To Say This Happy Saturday Evening

in #steemit6 years ago

Each time I read one of your post I am learning something new. By the looks of the things you were involved in here, I would say that y have been incredible busy bee. I will look into speculative fiction and hopefully this week I will join Narrative. I have been meaning to do so since you mentioned it a few months back, but life got in the way.

Sort:  

Life frequently gets in the way of worthwhile things, so I understand. I just punch it in the face and keep trucking, but that's not everyone's style ... :-)

I hope to see you on Narrative. And continuing to see you here on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56