You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Chose to Invest $100 in Steem - A Recap of My Second Week on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Saipan, You have done amazingly well here on Steemit. I am very happy to see that you saw value on steemit where many people are leaving. You are an excellent example to many who wants to succeed in Steemit. You are right, no matter how much your posts make, You would still be happy since value adds up as time goes by. 2 cents is not 2 cents here on steemit. It can become $2 if the value of steem goes higher later in the future. I heard you today live talking about how grateful you are to be part of MSP. Very happy to see that you are a part of this awesome online community.
If any of you are new here and feeling discouraged then please join us and be part of us where we support each other. Here's the Discord invite link for you.
MSP Discord Invitation for you

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading my post and commenting @lykkejay! I really appreciate the support. The reason I really decided to invest in Steem is because I feel the way about Steem the same exact way I felt about Bitcoin when i first discovered it back in 2011. I knew that bitcoin was going to explode back then, and I know Steemit will explode now too. It's only a matter of time. This time, I'll be ready. :)

Yes, Once SMT starts to rollout, the value of steem will start of growing. It will get mass adoption soon. Watch out for APPICS as well. They are the first application which will be using SMT. Decentralized Mobile Application like Steemit+facebook+Instagram all combined, I put it that way. lol

I just looked into SMT and APPICS. WOW, I'm sold already! Can't wait to see this stuff officially roll out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31