You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: July 5th, My 1st Steemit Anniversary (My Personal Independence Day)

in #steemit7 years ago

You are leading the way for many of us Eric. I have a feeling that Steemit is enabling many people to have a Personal Independence Day.

Thank you for persevering when things became tough - your decision has impacted our decisions.

Many more blessings and successful endeavors on your way to whaledom my friend!

Sort:  

Thank you, Lydon. I always look so forward to your thoughtful comments. I can tell that you care about the platform and actually take the time to read the posts. I'm looking forward to the day when my vote has a lot more weight and I can help to shape the future of this this great community. Have a great week!

Thank you for your kind and generous words, Eric. I always enjoy reading your work and it is a double blessing to talk with you personally.

May you have a fantastic week as well my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52