You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM hits $2.00 USD! Price Forecast

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree with your price target of $2.75-$3.00 in the short term. The number of Youtubers switching over to Steemit is bringing a nice influx of users and a growing attention economy outside of our Steemit community.

Sort:  

The Youtube Exodus will probably accelerate in the near term as well, I would expect the trend to continue for some time until the best kept secret in social media is known by all or most.

The best kept secret in social media indeed!

I think it is just a matter of time for "bigger youtube names' become aware of the existence of Steemit. And when that happens...I just can not imagine!

Haha, I can only imagine as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37