You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some good news! 2 STEEMIT Milestones + THANKS - I hit 15,000 Posts & 2500 Followers! | What a ride Steemit Family - Thank you! Complete Stats Overview.

in #steemit7 years ago

You are moving quick Barry! You'll be in that top 500 Steemit account value in no time. Congratulations my man!

Sort:  

I never even thought of that along the way my friend.

I am sincere in the comments on my milestone updates, I never forsaw any of this coming, in my stats.

I know I typed everything but all the votes and whale votes here and there along the way -- has helped me and I have tried to work hard to help people regularly too.

You always have such nice thigns to say, -- you are a big blessing here to all of us and I know it.

Thank you Lydon.

You are always sincere in your comments Barry. Glad to call you a friend.

May you continue to prosper. God bless!

God bless ya man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60