You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegated SP be like 💪

in #steemit7 years ago

Hmm, services for purchasing SP I do not know any more than minnowbooster. Individuals leasing SP is my next thought. Neoxian is always good for that but I believe he is tapped out for the moment. I'll keep my eyes open. How much are you looking for?

Sort:  

Thanks @lydon.sipe! I didn't think about individuals leasing. Would like to at least double my current SP for a time so maybe like 400 or 500. I would be super stoked if you found someone that could help out. :)

I may be interested actually. Next week, I should have a sizable portion of my SP freed up again from delegation. This was my first time delegating so I am still learning the time frames, and process. Are you willing to wait till early next week?

Hi @lydon.sipe, sounds like a plan! Thank you so much! I'm going to start working on some materials for posting. I have a few theological topics I would like to write about regarding the book of Ephesians among other things. I still have plenty of work around the house but going to take that one step at a time. My garage is a complete disaster! lol

I have Steem Power freed up again. How does 12 Steem total for 500 SP for 4 weeks sound?

So, when I was originally considering using @minnowbooster, it was at the 200 SP per Steem rate for 4 weeks which would have cost me 3.5 STEEM for 500 SP.
Unfortunately, that boat has sailed and the new rate would require I pay 13.333 Steem for the amount you are offering. I appreciate your offer @lydon.sipe and it is certainly better than @minnowbooster's current rate by 1.333 but the rate is still entirely more than I had hoped to have paid for delegated SP by at least 10 STEEM.
The most I would be willing to pay at this point is 8 STEEM for 500 SP for 4 weeks. That is still nowhere near what I would have got if I would have hopped on the minnowbooster gravy train before it left the station (I am kicking myself now) but I would still consider it worth investing. Either way it goes, expect a couple articles on Ephesians and good things to come!

Completely understand brother. Looking forward to the articles!

Lol, no problem! A study on Ephesians sounds interesting. Blessings on that garage work, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53