You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Steemit, Inc's Struggles Lead to Steem's Decentralized Success?

in #steemit5 years ago

Just watched Ned's stream and your video. Good stuff. I'm happy to see him communicating better with the community.

I like your ideas of developing tools for Steem and would like to know more about those. Please do some posts about it once you get settled in your new home. You must be excited to begin this new adventure in your life.

Sort:  

Thanks Frank. Yeah, I think Steem as a DAC would be an amazing thing and the tools we're building with eosDAC will hopefully make that easy to set up. I do like that Ned and Steemit is communicating more (which I asked for last year).

Definitely an exciting time for us as a family. Leaving Tuesday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62