You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Does Steemit Reward System Work? Complete Research Paper on Steemit Economy and Reward System!

in #steemit5 years ago

I'm so glad I found this post. Now I can just send people here when they ask me these questions. Great explanation. Bookmarked it for future use and I'm sure I'll link to this post in my future posts. Too late to upvote this but you have a new follower.

Sort:  

Steemit didn't remain the gift economy that I joined so I have remained inactive for the best part of this calender year. I'm glad you found my work useful. I did it because I was contributing to empower the Steemit community around the globe and maybe make a positive impact through this knowledge.

Steemit didn't remain the gift economy that I joined so I have remained inactive for the best part of this calendar year.

Interesting. It seems like it still is a gift economy to me.

How? I would like to think it still is a gift economy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97