Calling All Steemit Members In The Seattle, Washington Area - Let's Plan A Meet Up!

in #steemit8 years ago

Looking for Steemit members in the Seattle, Washington area.

Browsing on Steemit, I notice so many members are hosting Steemit Meetups. Looks like it would be fun.

If you're on Steemit and anywhere near Seattle, please let me know and let's plan a get together so we can get to know each other.

I would like to find other Steemit members in The Seattle area interested in participating in a Steemit Meetup. Just leave a comment below and if there's enough interest, I'll organize something for us all.

Thanks.

followluzcyphermanwithpic6ed18.png

Sort:  

Hey, sounds good to me. I'm in that area!

oh damn lunchie is in Washington too! :O

Yeah, he is. Maybe we can just have lunch some day. Do you know @sirlunchalot?

I only know him from steemit but he is cool as hell. One of my favorite people on here. In the top 10-15 I would have to say.

add me on Steemit.chat @ CollectiveMind its way easier to talk lol

There's 2 CollectiveMind on chat.
CollectiveMind Eleven and
TheCollectiveMind Mathius Gustaf
Which one are you?

Cool, hey I been following you and checking out your videos. Lets see how many people we can get to meet up. Maybe you can do a video and we'll cross post it to get some interest. If it's just you and me then we could have lunch some day. Lunch with @sirlunchalot. Funny, Peace

Just finished up the Podcast and gona ^load! Sounds good, lets see where it goes!!!

You can post a link to it here and I'll include it in my future posts, see if we can make it roll

CollectiveMind Eleven, sorry about the late reply !

I'm in the area, can't promise I'll show up but I might. xD

Cool @skeptic I'll keep you posted if there's enough interest locaally

I'm a few hours South, but would drive up if it looked like a good turn out. Thanks for putting the idea out and facilitating!

Cool. Hey i tried to send you 10sbd for you comment on my post about your food experience story but had trouble sending it. Ill try again

Wow! That's so generous of you. I'm verklempt!

My Sirlunchalot name is gone, long story ill explain in a podcast! add me on this name though! spread the word.. Fustrations are real lol!

Answering late, but I am about 5 hours away, and yes.. I would attend.

Cool. Only a few people have responded but maybe I'll post again and see if there's more interest. Or just a few of us meet up for lunch and talk Steemit, then post about it to gather more interest for the next one. Nice to know you're a Washingtonian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81