Sort:  

thats great to hear my friend, glad you are back. Now imagine what it would be worth if you werent away for a few weeks. ;) im pretty much blown back myself. huge ups following you now, and best of luck on here. Start earning that crypto and save for the future.

How did that happen?Is it some sort of trade Secret?..Enlighten me mate!

Hei @luxio

Spar pengene, det stopper ikke her. STEEM vil forsette å øke. Det er nå det er viktig å ha Steem Power. Det er nå du har muligheten til å stemme hver dag å få curation belønning.

Snakker mer med deg siden.

What language is this @barbro? Cos i really want to read your explanation for this.....Been busy preparing this - YOUR SLEEP - YOUR LIFE

It is Norwegian. This is my native language @oluwoleolaide

Are you stalking me now?


Okay have a vote then!

😆😆😆....Nope!Not stalking you, i just like the response you gave that dude on Steemit being a pyramid Scheme so i guess it will be cool to learn from you.Thanks for the vote😊. Even though you didn't read my tribute to my late mum as its 4 years today i lost her.

Hello @oluwoleolaide

Yes you are stalking me, you see Vikings are proud to be stalked. I am a Viking at heart and when Vikings talk or write a sentence it is always one message for the body and one message to the soul or the entity who own that body. That entity can never die and it is the only thing it can not do.

Say hello to your mother! She would love to hear from you.

This is Priceless, thanks.
She's looking down and smiling at me now!

Nice beautiful Vikings who loves Cats😆.
Well, anytime this Viking wishes to visit Africa, rememer to visit your stalker in Nigeria😊.
The Steemit Nigeria will be glad to see you in our midst.

Will do!

That will be some nice CRYPTOTHERAPY if you can.
Kindly check this out- CRYPTOTHERAPY, i'll be honored if you do.

Good times. :-)

Don't spend it all at once. Tell your friends to get onboard. ;-)

Haha, im gonna be that annoying evangelist of my friends again i guess :))

Great surprise indeed :)

I'm happy for you, man ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00