Hello Steemers! Here's my introduction story

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

My name is Richard, I'm the Editor at luvtolook and here's the story I want to share with the Steemit community. :)

"I have nothing to wear!"

Sounds familiar?

That used to be my girlfriend while looking at her massive wardrobe. After the initial frustration, she usually tried out 2-3 different combinations. But every time she would ask: "How do I look"? 

Clearly she had (another) need, and that need had to be satisfied (for my own sanity). And then it all became clear: all she needed was inspiration! She needed to visualize which crop top could rejuvenate that old skirt when worn in a different way. She needed a stylist. 

So about three years ago, I started a project that would bring value to girls that "have nothing to wear". For days I searched the web looking for cool style ideas and uploaded them to a blog. Since she's a big Pinterest fan, I picked up a photo grid template and after a couple of weeks I launched http://www.luvtolook.net

Now I decided to bring my curation work to the Steemit platform so we can all benefit every time you "have nothing to wear". You can expect a daily dose of 10 curated style ideas hand picked by yours truly. So without hesitation, let's do this!

Top 10 business outfit ideas to emulate this fall

I'm looking forward to discover other fashion bloggers/enthusiasts here on steemit. Hopefully this curation work will bring some value into your everyday lives. Keep on styling, thanks for following and happy steeming! :)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit :)

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33