You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Bloggers!! If You Blog & Have Not Checked Out Steemit.com, This Post Is For You.

in #steemit8 years ago

This is a great post to share with my blogging friends, but sadly sign-ups are down, so I fear that it wouldn't be well timed. Commenting so that I have this post for later, since I haven't found a way to "save" a post yet. Thanks for sharing a nicely sharable article!

Sort:  

Ahh... that is a good point! Didn't think of the timing =/ but thanks for the feedback! Please do share =)

I think a re-post of this content is totally fair game after sign-ups are re-enabled.

yeah, definitely appreciate the thought and at the least will share it on my social media channels again tomorrow =) thanks again for the feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30