MANAGING STRESS

in #steemit6 years ago

fcb9cc07-aaaa-44dd-8b1b-b302f156480b.jpeg


Stress comes in both good and bad, however bad is a much larger part of our lives sometimes.

How do you go about managing the stress?

Personally exercise, mainly weightlifting, and breathing techniques such as meditation have helped me.

Actively Tring to reduce sources of stress have also been helpful, however there seems to be this premise that life is stressful and our jobs just are stressful.

This was one that I didn’t want to agree with, the idea that work and business is stressful and a gruelling activity. Having a different perspective on the matter has been helpful for me.

What do you think?

I hope that I can turn my content on steemit into such a value that I can live off the income!

What are your thoughts?

I hope that this Thought for the day has been valuable to you!

Luppers :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This was one that I didn’t want to agree with, the idea that work and business is stressful and a gruelling activity

(we were so far behind schedule that the customer was happy to get

@photoukraine I don't quite understand this, could you please elaborate? Would be excited to know what you have to say!

Thanks

Luppers

Please help me my new post

@badu Will give it a look! Follow my page so that you can have some guidance and ideas in growing your page! Luppers 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56