FINDING A PASSION

in #steemit6 years ago

cc43ed8c-4aa5-44c7-b9b9-3186f44470b0.jpeg


Do yo stop to think about what your passion might be?

I feel as if I am still on the road to finding mine!

I would love to dedicate a large portion of each week to it, are you spending time out of your week for yours?

If not have a think about it!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hobbies are things that we are willing to devote our passion and harvest happiness. To me, reading is the most substantial hobby.
The latest post I wrote added an English translation, inviting you to read ~

@changxiu I enjoy reading too! That's fantastic, will head over shortly!

Its very interesting @luppers

Thank you! What did you like about it?

Drop me a follow so that you don't miss out on great future content to come!

Luppers

I follow you already

Posted using Partiko Android

@changxiu Thank you for continuing to comment on my posts! There's an upvote for you!

Please keep commenting, i appreciate it!

thank you!
Reading your article is a pleasure, and I hope you can get the same feeling from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74