Burger King Explains Net Neutrality with the Whopper!

in #steemit6 years ago

Today Burger King posted this amazing video explaining net neutrality to people out of the loop and i believe it amazing, they managed to explain net neutrality for people in less than 3 minutes, last week i was giving an explanation to my mom about net neutrality and she barely understood it, i made her watch this video and she got it instantly.

I hope you guys enjoyed the video, help spread awareness of why internet neutrality is important to your family and your friends by sharing this short and easy to understand video!

Sort:  

The notion of this problem just nauseates me...

...how can it be that we're facing this problem in an age where so much evolution is being witnessed.
Nice post.

It's a corporate attempt to take over the internet.

Thanks for sharing this! If you've said it to me I would've been o.O.. Enjoyed the video definitely.

This was a very funny video. Whopper MBPS!

It's kind of strange though, and also a little brilliant on the part of Burger King marketers. Taking a trending topic and inserting your product in it. I'm sure their sales are going to benefit from this :)


Oh! I think I know how they could have made it even funnier-- if they filmed the actual making of the burger at different speeds, like some burgers made at the speed of sloth and such.

This is indeed a great move by burger king marketers, spreading knowledge and their brand at the same time? Its genius.

Wow well done Burger king! Thanks for posting.

I shared the video because i know people would enjoy it and learn something new while doing it :-D

Oh yea great stuff. Makes me appreciate Burger King a little more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45