200 Days Old! Small Celebration Giveaway Inside!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

200 (2).png


Time flies when you are having fun doesn't it? It feels like i just started here but today i'm already 200 days in! It feels like yesterday when i wrote my 100 days post! on my 100th day i shared some stats on my progress and i'll make an update today too!

200.png

Reputation: 57.4 (4 points up from 100 days ago!)
Followers: 786 (up from 393 from 100 days ago! the number doubled in 100 days!)

image.png

Post: 1833 (up from 810! this is comments+post!)
Following: 202 (up from 128 people i was following 100 days ago!)
SP: 461 SP (Up form 76 SP i had 100 days ago!)


Pretty good progress if you ask me! I would have around 220 SP but i got lucky with an airdrop and invested it all in Steem! Too bad i bought on the way down @ 2.60$! but that is not a problem because Steem will recover eventually! I'm really close now to having that voting % bar!

I would like to thank everyone that has followed me, commented and upvoted my posts! I hope we can continue to grow together and support each other for another 100 days and years to come!

Everyone that upvotes and leaves a comment will be participating for 3 @steembasicincome shares! there will be 3 winners so 1 share for each! So make sure to leave a little comment if you want to participate :-D

f.png

Come hang out at the Crypto Empire Community!

sig.png

Freebies!







Sort:  

And 106 non comment posts oooh fun dots animation lol. Nice work! (Leave me out of the contest, give to others)

I will return the favor:)
Heck, I am doing it now already :)

Not If I return the favor first!

great to see ur achievement my man!
hope it continues like this for future too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84