VIBEHUB - A Virtual Reality/AR + Blockchain Technology

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Steemians! Watch this brief explaination by Kubera on VIBEHUB. You must know this technology.

Vibehub is a crypto based virtual AND augmented reality marketplace.

Pretty much everything will be done through VR technology such as: Connecting with other business individuals to conduct transactions effortlessly from the comfort of your own home.

You could ease the tension on your long distance relationship or even if you're just into video games this might be for you.

Here's what he says about it:

So, this will be an amazing technology and when VR will be combine with blockchain, I hope we'll get amazing results.

Thank you guys for being here.

Do Upvote the post.

And Resteem it, so that everyone can know about this.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Commenting for to watch later. I have the HTC Vive and I love it, but not enough time in the day.....

Finally had time to look at it. I thought Voxels would be "it", I am starting to think VR and Crypto are two small markets that somehow have not really overlapped yet. How do the people I personally know that are into VR know very little about BTC and my Crypto crowd doesn't all own a Vive like me? These are my two favorite technologies until I create artificially intelligent Super-Bacon.....

I've heard a bit about this! The guy in the video do cleared a lot.
Thanks for sharing:)

Your welcome!
This combination of blockchain and VR/AR will come in trend in the near future I think. Let's see.
Cheers!

Both are the best trending technologies right now. This will be amazing!

I totally want to have a VR Steemfest or Steem-meet. What VR tool is becoming "Universal" for this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83