I applied to Hooters!

in #steemit8 years ago

I really hope I get the job at Hooters! As a matter of fact I KNOW I will get the job at Hooters.

I have nice boobs :)

Lol but no seriously my customer service skills are dope to!

I am so nervous about this guys but I refuse to allow any negative thoughts to cross my mind regarding this matter. This is something I really and have always wanted!

Sometimes I worry I may not be pretty enough to get the job there. but look at me...

BITCH I'M GAWJUS!

It's my hair that scares me.....the internet says that I should have long voluptuous hair...and I have locs. 

I hope my boobs make up for my hair. 

Hooters girls are so freaking perfect I can't even take it. 

Ok Luna! NO DOUBTS. You WILL get the job. 

Positive thoughts ! WOOOOOOSAAAAAAAAAAAAAH


Sort:  

I have a feeling you'll get it :)

I freaking hope so!

be confident in yourself regardless. Besides, you're on steemit and they aren't ... that makes you 1000x better right there :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61