You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Bad Experience with Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

I can't blame her for that ... she's under attack, so she has to come out and defend herself ... it's kind of like a rule ...

Sort:  

@luminousvisions
Who's blaming her? I'm simply stating that I had assumed her silence meant she was above it.

As for blame, that rests at the feet of the people arguing on the internet and the people upvoting them instead of chill content like that dolphins thing you are doing.

relax, that's just an expression

I mostly agree with you, but I think that she did a good thing ... fyrstikken's post is trending and that's damaging for her ... she has to defend herself ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35