You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supply and Demand, Steemit-Style

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

aha!

I see you found my steemit-logo thumbnails, I'm glad to see the thumbnails come to good use :)

I wrote a cute little story about a baby dolphin and all the posts he read on steemit last week and your post is in it!

(although not this post, the thumbnail atracted my attention, as I recognize it)(it's the 'vacuum' post I refer to)

have a look, I hope you like it

thanks

Sort:  

I found it on Google images, but thanks for making it, now that I know where it came from!

another aha ... it's shows that google is indexing this site really well

it will bring a lot of extra traffic

cheers

Have an upvote for making those nice thumbnails!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59