600 followers in 3 weeks! THANK YOU!!! ✌️✌️✌️

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

thank-you-185078737-58adfa013df78c345b0837e7.jpg
Picture source

Hey friends,

I joined #Steemit 3 weeks ago, and I have over 600 followers already!

If I can do it, everyone can because I have no experience at all about this platform.

I have met so many great people already, and I'm planning to keep growing my friends here.

I'm very grateful with all you following, upvoting, and commenting on my posts!

It's been a real pleasure, so let's keep in touch!

2017-06-23_1809.png

If you are a newbie like me, and this post somehow inspired you to grow inside this community, feel free to:

Animated signature .gif

Sort:  

Thank you for welcoming me on my intro post!Congrats thats a bunch of followers.

Thanks. Feel free to give me your feedback on my previous posts. I like to keep an open mind for new suggestions.

please tell me everytime you post, so I can read your post, please, honestly you touch some nodes in me, in the previous post.

Follow me, so you can see when I post something, or just search for @lulita

I am following you already, consider , upvote will be exciting

Thanks, let's keep in touch.

Lulita will love to know more about what you do.

That's great...You were among the first people to welcome me here no wonder you are doing so well.

KUDOS!

Thanks, my goal is to meet at least 20-30 new people a day!

Nice...Keep it up

@lulita You have to teach the trick dear friend, I also would like to have friends in this beautiful community, Greetings from Venezuela

There is no trick, I connect with people every day and make new friends. LOL

Definitely, it is one big community
Lulita can do it, definitely I can do it and rest of the steemians in community can do it... So let's go for it

You are right!

Hey good work reaching out to all your followers your certainly doing something right

Any tips on getting followers up would be greatly appreciated

Steadily getting them up daily and heading in the right direction

rod @livethedream0208

Exactly. I reach to my followers, and I also reply to everyone that leave me feedback on my posts.

You're from Florida! Cool. My sister was there :) Nice to steem you Lulz

Thank you

well done. wish you another 600.

Our gold and silver community is growing with more key people joining. Check it out and resteem if possible:
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@hgmsilvergold/announcement-steemit-s-gold-and-silver-community-is-growing

Thanks you. Done!!!
(Upvoted and resteemed)

Congratulations, that was a good growth

Thank you

congrats lulita you are a super user

Thanks. i spend 1-2 hours a day here...LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54