You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemdrive: Who has enough puff? (I alone, am not enough!)

in #steemit8 years ago

I love this!

Dedicated to my wife, who is always right :) and to my kids who hold me tight! Love you guys!

Thanks for the shout out, Ricardo! Our little girl is having her third birthday today, and we'll be blowing out candles on homemade cupcakes @corinnestokes made. Perfect for this story. :)

Sort:  

Hey Luke, I think this is the first time I've ever been quoted in blockquotes :), nice! Oh wow, Benny the mouse was also having his third birthday in the book, what are you odds? You also having cupcakes; this story was meant for you buddy!

@corinnestokes just published photos of the party. Monet was able to blow out the candles all by herself. :)

https://steemit.com/photography/@corinnestokes/monet-turns-3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81