You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Worst Mistake I Ever Made on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Excellent post. I was fortunate to figure out early on that the true currency of steemit is relationships. Because of that, I've been consistently posting for over a year now. Ups, downs, and everything in between. I even kept posted after the hardfork which demolished almost all the rewards for a time. That was interesting.

Thank you for sharing this important perspective.

I'm glad you're back and posting again. I missed your INTERGALACTIC CLICKBAIT stories. :)

Sort:  

I missed writing Intergalactic Clickbait stories! I just published my first one in over 6 months a few days ago, and it felt SO GOOD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43