You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal of features for steemit: “Difficulty Levels”

in #steemit7 years ago

That’s a really interesting idea. I imagine it wouldn’t be all that difficult to just filter out results to exclude posts which don’t fit the Steem Power criteria selected. It might also be interesting to have the trending/hot/new be drop down menus where people could select a preferred value right there.

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback and upvote @lukestokes, I am glad you liked the idea! Choosing/selecting preferred value in a dropdown menu could also be a great idea! Again thank you very much for your input I really appreciate it! Feel free to "work" on the idea, and let me know what you come up with. Cheers!
/FF

Congratulations @lukestokes! You have received a vote as part of @friendly-fenix donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57