You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Made $15,000 in 12 Hours on the New Blockchain Based Social Media Site Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello Jeff! Looks like you have a couple broken links to fix in the post here. You can edit posts up until they pay out. After that, they are locked in.

Sort:  

Yes, still learning the platform. I think I caught them all now... do you see any other errors? Is there no "preview" option?

You making over $9000 is impressive!!!

The subscribe link is still broken. No preview yet, but I use Github gist files for editing my longer posts.

Fixed, thanks! I'll check out Github.

There will be a preview below your post as you create/edit it. Make sure to open the links in new tabs, though!

There is a preview in Mardown mode

FYI:There is a preview option it spits itself out as you are writing down below on the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83