I Wish I Was Born 10 Years Earlier and Invested $1 in Bitcoin

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Keep hearing all the noise about how if you had shelled out $100 to buy a bunch of "ridiculous internet coins" back in 2010, you would have been worth $75 million by now? Yea same

I just wish I had been born a decade early and staged an experiment and bought a single $1 worth of Bitcoin!

History repeats itself, however, and there is hope with all the other promising altcoins these days and the cryptocurrency boom. Be patient

If you feel inclined and giving, follow or upvote me!

Sort:  

I had some back then...then sold...me kicking myself

Yea probably would have gotten giddy and sold low anyways

Totally agree.. Thanks for sharing!

You're welcome! Followed you

I just wish I knew about crypto currencies period. I do now so on the band wagon. Better late than never. Best is never late but in my case. I now have a small idea of what they are and for that I am happy.

Are you the real Jesse McCartney? Lmao because of must've fallen on hard times lol

yep wish I had some .

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.70 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 26 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66