HOW DO I RECOVER MY STEEMIT ACCOUNT

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello guys, I am back......

DSC_5108-01.jpeg

Two days ago my account was hacked by someone and the hacker had taken my sbd. I felt very afraid that how to recover my account. Then I came to talk with steemchat and they they were very helpful to cooperate. Then i went to steem stolen recovery system and filled the form and gave the original email address and press the began recovery!

After two days i get a confirmation mail from steemit and recover my account easily.

If your id will be hack or forgot your password then you must be know your old password which you use within 30 days. It will be very faster while you submit your original e-mail. When recover your account, your password you must be keep your password or privet key in safe place.

I am very happy, when i recover my steemit account and many many thanks to #steemit team for their support.

Sort:  

My friends lost his password

is there a way for him to get it back ?

he is @dreaspi

You must have old password to recover. please contact with https://steemit.chat/channel they must be give you better solution. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67