How can I earn with Steemit?

in #steemit8 years ago

I singed up a day ago but  I dont understand how can I earn here, can somebody explain more about it?

Sort:  

Basically, because you are new, your best bet is to write long interesting articles in the hopes that people will a lot of Steem Power vote you up. A "whale" can give you about $50 a vote, if your content is good.

I recommend that you do an introduction post giving some background about yourself. Use the "introduceyourself" tag. Before you write browse some of the posts in the introduceyourself section (see the sidebar on the right of the home page), to get a flavour of the types of posts that get upvoted.

Welcome and good luck!

Thanks Alyssas, good luck to you too!

I want to know more info about this platform..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74