THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION I HOPE YOU LIKE A LOT

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello my name is Luis Ventresca I am 20 years old my income to this community is for lack of opportunity to work, and I see that this community has a very excellent income but I must strive to 100% to achieve the task that will not be easy but I will not fall because I study right in santa maria university and it is too expensive a career I am from Venezuela, and many who see the news may notice the humanitarian crisis we live in this beautiful country, they are rich in everything but bad administered by a capitalist dictator who has us not living if not surviving, since we do not have food, or medicines, we are also lacking in products for personal hygiene that is a total chaos that the Venezuelans who leave the country are not all 'MANY GO A PROSTITUIRSE OA ROBAR 'we should not be so tried of mind not all Venezuelans are like that many get up every day to find the bread of every day honestly if snatching anything to nadi e, my heart is destroyed when I go out and see children who die of malnutrition, elderly people who die due to lack of medication and can not do anything, sometimes I stop and go to the streets with some money to buy some bread and distribute to the needy but I can not always do it because I do not work and study, that is one of the most important reasons I have to enter this community a big hug I hope you welcome me with open arms16508584_10207311642743529_353940660430891464_n.jpg

Sort:  

Bro bienvenido!, una recomendación: copiar y pegar en el traductor de google deja muchísimos errores ortográficos checa bien antes de publicar,igual te votare espero te pases por mi blog. Ya te sigo, un saludo.

Por nada. @luisventresca t e invito a que te des una vuelta por mi blog y eres completamente bienvenido a unirte a mis seguidores si consigues algo de tu interés, espero poder contar con tus votos y tu contaras con los míos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83