You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing DLive Android v1.0 📱

in #steemit6 years ago

Goodnight friend @nathanmars, I also got the email and I have the application installed on my Android, it still has some errors and in certain cases the application is closed but I'm sure that soon will be improved with future updates, take advantage of upload a video of a gameplay that is done with a friend in the game fortnite, I share my link if you like video games and I hope you like the video. Greetings my friend.

https://dlive.io/video/luiskywalker/58047910-74de-11e8-827c-49f76fdbeab3

Sort:  

I’m sure all the bugs will be fixed. As I use iPhone, I can’t check it out. However I’ll be trying it out with my friend’s phone.

I promise to check out your Dlive within next 3 hours.

Have a wonderful day :)

Thank you, have a good night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47