Sort:  

Go #steemph! You should go with us too @luigienius. Bring Shiela if needed!

Let's bring more. If you can gather many of your office mates to a free meal after work, then we will discuss bringing them on steemit. We can talk to see how that can happen.

That's an amazing thought Terry - I have a few here that are eager to learn more about Steemit. I'm sure others are also seeing my success in Steemit at the office. Once they really learn how to do things, they'll get more encouragement to be a Steemian themselves. I'm really bad at talking to people most of the time and teaching isn't my forte too. I'll pm you on Discord.

Okay, please do! Same here. I will try my ex-workers tomorrow. to a free meal and let's see how it goes. Will try to get them on steemit.

That will be cool. I don't think I can huddle anyone this Saturday though. We have a company eat-out, and some people not attending are flying to Leyte. I think you just live nearby my office, is that right?

Where is your office? In your case it is easy. i can speak for you. If you gather them. We will raise money for bills! i am in Taguig! So anywhere taguig mckinley etc

I'm in McKinley actually - same with @luvabi. I have officemates that already have accounts here but are still inactive or are in a hiatus.

Oh i didn't know. Luvabi too. Mckinley is near. We will chat you are free. The inactive once, we can wake them up in the chats.

Thank you. You can join one of the discord link incase you need to talk about possibly a steem meetup in your locality!

He's one of my first invites Terry. He's an officemate. He's actually my supervisor at work, haha. And also my neighbor (2 blocks away?). He was supposed to be on the meetup too but he cancelled - cause love comes first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53