๐ŸŸ Announcement: SteemWinner - The easiest way to pick up your contest or giveaway winners ๐ŸŸsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,
here is SteemWinner, the easiest way to select the winners in a unique an random way from the commenters of your Steemit post.

Schermata 2017-07-23 alle 13.59.25.png

UPDATE: Now you can see if a user voted for your post

More feature coming. Please like and resteem.

You can also follow me or donate Steem for the development: @luigi-tecnologo

Sort: ย 

... some really great Steem-initiatives popping up everywhere, good to see!
steem on.png

every effort which reduces hard work of community members and make things easy for them is always a thing i like most. Sadly my SP is very less. Your post need much bigger votes.
I wish to see you more works from you.

Great post, useful tool, Steem PostItalia has just upvoted and resteemed your post

Ha ha i hope i can make it. let's rock! Great post

this is a good random solution contest

glad you liked it

Thank you so much for this information. I am going to have my first contest this week and I was wondering how to go about picking the winners. Tanks again! :)

Just ask to put a comment on your post and then put the url of your steem post in SteemWinner

Thanks for the advice. Greatly appreciate it! :)

just a #test because I plan to add new #features321 #รฒk ?

io non ho potuto aspettare e me ne sono accorto a novembre di steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42